MENU
Location +302289022230
Mykonos Theoxenia

Politique d’utilisation des Cookies

Découvrez

Politique d’utilisation des Cookies

Que sont les Cookies

Ce site et tous les sites Internet de Louis Hotels Group utilisent des « cookies », qui sont de petits fichiers texte stockés sur les ordinateurs des utilisateurs lors des « hits » sur les différents sites Internet ou stockés sur des appareils ou applications de téléphonie mobile, afin de fournir au site Web la possibilité de reconnaître l’utilisateur lors de ses visites ultérieures sur le même site. Les cookies améliorent le site Web en termes d’utilisation et de commodité pour l’utilisateur.

Nous stockons ces fichiers sur votre navigateur Web et nous y accédons chaque fois que vous visitez nos sites Web.  Ils contiennent des informations concernant votre visite et votre activité. Par exemple, nous conservons des informations concernant vos réservations lorsque vous explorez notre site Web. Pendant que vous naviguez sur notre site Web, certains cookies sont installés par des tiers que nous avons choisi d’utiliser en tant que fournisseurs.  Nous contrôlons leur utilisation de vos données par le biais de contrats et ils ne sont autorisés à utiliser vos données personnelles qu’aux fins énoncées dans notre Politique de Confidentialité. Les cookies peuvent également être utilisés pour surveiller les mouvements des utilisateurs afin de former un profil de leurs préférences afin que des publicités qu’ils trouvent attrayantes leur soient présentées.

Quels Cookies utilisons-nous ?

  • Cookies essentiels : ils font fonctionner nos sites Web. Ils nous permettent également de collecter des informations sur votre utilisation de nos sites Web et applications, ce qui nous permet d’améliorer leur fonctionnement.
  • Cookies de performance : les cookies de performance nous permettent également de voir s’il y a des problèmes techniques sur nos sites Web et si vous rencontrez des problèmes lors de l’utilisation de nos sites Web. Ils nous permettent également de consulter les statistiques d’utilisation et les performances. Nous utilisons Google Analytics pour nous aider à comprendre comment vous utilisez nos services. Pour plus d’informations sur Google Analytics, veuillez visiter le site Web de Google.
  • Cookies fonctionnels : ces cookies collectent des informations sur la langue dans laquelle vous avez demandé le contenu d’affichage du site, les actions des utilisateurs sur le site Web, comme fermer une fenêtre contextuelle et nous permettent généralement de personnaliser votre expérience. Personne n’aime devoir se répéter et ces cookies aident à cela.
  • Cookies de suivi et de publicité et technologies similaires : nous utilisons ces types de cookies et technologies similaires pour fournir des publicités qui, selon nous, peuvent être plus pertinentes pour vos intérêts. Cela peut être basé sur votre activité de navigation et est connu sous le nom de publicité comportementale en ligne. Les cookies sont placés sur votre navigateur, qui se souvient des sites Web que vous avez visités. La publicité basée sur ce que vous avez regardé est alors affichée.
  • Balises Web et pixels de suivi : ces technologies nous aident à compter les utilisateurs sur une page Web et à determiner si un cookie a été activé. Ils nous permettent de voir à quel point le contenu est populaire et si un email a été livré à un destinataire, ouvert et si les liens ont été accédés. Nous utilisons ces informations pour suivre le succès des campagnes.
  • Cookies publicitaires : permet à nous et à d’autres annonceurs de vous montrer les produits, offres et publicités les plus pertinents sur nos sites Web et sites tiers, ou par le biais d’emails ou d’autres plateformes de messages. Par exemple, certains cookies publicitaires aident nos fournisseurs de services et d’autres annonceurs à sélectionner des publicités en fonction de vos intérêts, y compris celles exprimées ou inférées par des visites sur nos sites Web ou applications ou sur d’autres sites Web, services en ligne et applications au fil du temps. D’autres aident à empêcher la même publicité de réapparaître en continu pour vous. Ces types de cookies nous aident également à vous fournir du contenu sur le Site adapté à vos intérêts et besoins.
  • Cookies analytiques : ces cookies collectent des informations sur votre utilisation de nos sites Web et nous permettent d’améliorer leur fonctionnement. Ces cookies nous fournissent des informations agrégées que nous utilisons pour surveiller les performances du site, compter les visites de pages, repérer les erreurs techniques, voir comment les utilisateurs accèdent à nos sites Web et mesurer l’efficacité de la publicité (y compris les courriels que nous vous envoyons). Nous utilisons également la technologie pour déterminer comment les personnes qui nous téléphonent sont à nouveau arrivées sur notre site Web à partir d’un moteur de recherche ou en cliquant simplement sur une annonce. C’est pour nous aider à identifier comment les gens ont entendu parler de nous.
  • Cookies de statistiques de visiteurs : Les cookies sont utilisés pour compiler des statistiques de visiteurs telles que le nombre de personnes qui ont visité nos sites Web, quel type de technologie utilisent-ils, par exemple Windows ou Mac, ce qui nous permet d’identifier, si c’est le cas, que notre site Web ne fonctionne pas comme prévu. Nous sommes également en mesure d’identifier combien de temps le visiteur passe sur le site et quelles pages il choisit de consulter.
  • Cookies analytiques : ces cookies collectent des informations sur votre utilisation de nos sites Web et nous permettent d’améliorer leur fonctionnement. Ces cookies nous fournissent des informations agrégées que nous utilisons pour surveiller les performances du site, compter les visites de pages, repérer les erreurs techniques, voir comment les utilisateurs accèdent à nos sites Web et mesurer l’efficacité de la publicité (y compris les courriels que nous vous envoyons). Nous utilisons également la technologie pour déterminer comment les personnes qui nous téléphonent sont à nouveau arrivées sur notre site Web à partir d’un moteur de recherche ou en cliquant simplement sur une annonce. C’est pour nous aider à identifier comment les gens ont entendu parler de nous.
  • Cookies de statistiques de visiteurs : Les cookies sont utilisés pour compiler des statistiques de visiteurs telles que le nombre de personnes qui ont visité nos sites Web, quel type de technologie utilisent-ils, par exemple Windows ou Mac, ce qui nous permet d’identifier, si c’est le cas, que notre site Web ne fonctionne pas comme prévu. Nous sommes également en mesure d’identifier combien de temps le visiteur passe sur le site et quelles pages il choisit de consulter.
  • D’autres technologies peuvent être utilisées aux mêmes fins que les cookies, pour nous permettre, ainsi qu’à des tiers, de savoir quand vous visitez nos sites Web et de comprendre comment vous interagissez avec les e-mails ou les publicités. Grâce à d’autres technologies, des informations non personnelles (par exemple, votre système d’exploitation, la version de votre navigateur et l’URL depuis lequel vous venez) ou des informations agrégées peuvent être obtenues et utilisées pour améliorer votre expérience et comprendre les modèles de trafic.

AVISDans la mesure où les informations collectées via les Cookies et Autres Technologies constituent des informations personnelles, les dispositions de notre Politique de Confidentialité appliquent et complètent la présente politique de Cookies.

Comment nous utilisons les cookies et comment ils profitent à l’utilisateur

Ci-dessous, nous vous expliquons, aidons et offrons la meilleure expérience possible,comme  :

  • N’oubliez pas votre nom d’utilisateur et votre mot de passe lors : de vos prochaines visites afin de vous connecter plus facilement et plus rapidement ; 
  • N’oubliez pas votre langue et vos autres préférences ; 
  • Assurez-vous d’obtenir toutes les informations requises ; 
  • Fournir un service sûr et sécurisé pour les transactions en ligne ; 
  • Suivez votre réponse aux publicités et au contenu du site Web ou de l’application pour analyse et le nombre de fois où nous vous envoyons la même publicité ;
  • Déterminez combien de personnes utilisent un site Web et comment elles l’utilisent, afin que nous puissions le faire fonctionner rapidement et efficacement ; et
  • Aidez-nous et d’autres à vous fournir des communications et du contenu pertinents et adaptés à vos intérêts et à votre emplacement.

Cookies / logiciels tiers utilisés

En utilisant ce site Web, vous pouvez également recevoir certains cookies tiers sur votre ordinateur ou appareil. Les cookies tiers sont ceux placés par des sites Web, des services et / ou des parties autres que nous. Les cookies tiers sont utilisés sur ce site pour le suivi de l’utilisation du site Web et pour nous permettre de personnaliser votre expérience.

Les outils logiciels tiers suivants sont utilisés sur nos sites Web :

  • Google Analytics – suivi de votre comportement sur le site Web. 
  • Retargeting Facebook – suivi des pages Web que vous consultez et les publicités que vous verrez.

Si des services exploités par des tiers sont répertoriés parmi les outils ci-dessus, ils peuvent être utilisés pour suivre les habitudes de navigation des utilisateurs – en plus des informations spécifiées ici et à l’insu de Louis Hotels. Veuillez vous référer à la politique de confidentialité notée sur le site Web de chacun des services répertoriés pour des informations détaillées.

Le « reciblage » est une forme de publicité basée sur les intérêts qui permet à nos partenaires publicitaires tiers de vous montrer des publicités sélectionnées en fonction de votre activité de navigation en ligne en dehors du site Web.  Cela permet aux entreprises de faire de la publicité auprès des personnes qui ont déjà visité leur site Web. Ces cookies seront généralement placés sur votre appareil par des partenaires publicitaires tiers et nous avons répertorié les principaux avec lesquels nous travaillons comme suit : Google AdWords | Bing | Facebook | Yandex | HotJar | Optimizely | HeyOliver | Hotelchamp | Sojern

Comment contrôler les cookies

Vous pouvez contrôler et/ou supprimer des cookies comme vous le souhaitez. Pour en savoir plus, consultez aboutcookies.org. Vous avez la possibilité de supprimer tous les cookies déjà stockés sur votre ordinateur et de configurer la plupart des navigateurs pour qu’ils les bloquent. Toutefois, dans ce cas, vous devrez peut-être indiquer vous-mêmes certaines préférences chaque fois que vous vous rendrez sur un site, et certains services et fonctionnalités risquent de ne pas être accessibles.

Les navigateurs Web populaires incluent Internet Explorer, Firefox, Chrome et Safari.  Chaque navigateur Web stocke les cookies dans un fichier légèrement différent mais ils les stockent généralement sous Outils, Options, Confidentialité. Toute désactivation ou restriction de la capacité d’accepter les cookies affectera l’utilisation ininterrompue et efficace des services fournis sur nos sites Web.

Données et informations personnelles de l’utilisateur

Lors de l’utilisation des services fournis via l’un des sites Web de Louis Hotels Group (par exemple, les réservations effectuées via les moteurs de réservation), les utilisateurs peuvent présenter leurs diverses données personnelles (par exemple, nom, adresse, coordonnées de carte de crédit). Pour plus de détails sur les données personnelles que nous collectons et utilisons, les mesures que nous avons mises en place pour protéger les données personnelles, vos droits légaux et nos obligations légales, veuillez vous référer à notre Politique de Confidentialité.

Modifications apportées à la présente politique en matière de cookies

Cette politique de cookies peut être révisée et modifiée à tout moment. Si nous le faisons, les détails des modifications seront surlignés en haut de cette page. Ces modifications deviennent contraignantes lors de la première utilisation d’un site Web à la présente politique en matière de cookies appliquée, une fois les modifications apportées. Il est conseillé à l’utilisateur de consulter cette page de temps en temps. En cas de conflit entre la version actuelle de la présente politique relative aux cookies et toute version antérieure, les dispositions en vigueur prévaudront, sauf indication contraire expresse.

Open

MENU
Location +302289022230
Mykonos Theoxenia

Cookies Policy

Discover

Cookies Policy

What are cookies

This site and all Louis Hotels Group websites use “cookies,” which are small text files stored on computers of users during the “hits” on the various websites on the internet or stored on mobile phone devices or applications, in order to provide to the website the ability of recognizing the user during his subsequent visits to the same site. Cookies enhance website in terms of use and convenience of the user.

We store these files on your web browser and we access them every time you visit our websites.  They contain information regarding your visit and activity. For instance, we keep information regarding your bookings as you explore our website. While you are browsing our website, some cookies are set by third parties which we have chosen to use as suppliers.  We control their use of your data through contracts and they are only allowed to use your personal data strictly for the purposes stated in our Privacy Policy. Cookies may be also used to monitor the movements of users to form a profile of their preferences in order for advertisements that they find attractive to be presented to them.

What cookies do we use?

  • Essential cookies: These make our websites work. They also allow us to collect information about your use of our websites and apps, enabling us to improve the way they work.
  • Performance cookies: Performance cookies also allow us to see if there are any technical issues on our websites and if you are experiencing any issues using our websites. They also allow us to look at usage statistics and performance. We use Google Analytics to help us understand how you use our services. For more information on Google Analytics, please visit Google’s website.
  • Functional cookies: These cookies collect information about the language you have requested the site display content in, user actions in website, like close a popup and generally allow us to customise your experience. Nobody likes having to repeat themselves and these cookies help with that.
  • Tracking and advertising cookies and similar technologies: We use these types of cookies and similar technologies to provide adverts that we think may be more relevant to your interests. This can be based on your browsing activity and is known as online behavioural advertising or OBA. Cookies are placed on your browser, which remembers what websites you’ve been to. Advertising based on what you have been viewing is then displayed.
  • Web beacons and tracking pixels: These technologies help us to count users on a web page and see if a cookie has been activated. They allow us to see how popular content is and if an email has been delivered to a recipient, opened and links clicked on. We use this information to track how successful campaigns have been.
  • Advertising cookies: Allow us and other advertisers to show you the most relevant products, offers, and advertisements on our websites and third-party sites, or through emails or other message platforms. For example, some Advertising Cookies help our service providers and other advertisers select advertisements that are based on your interests, including those expressed or inferred by visits to our websites or apps or across other websites, online services, and apps over time. Others help prevent the same advertisement from continuously reappearing for you. These types of cookies also help us provide you with content on the Site that is tailored to your interests and needs.
  • Analytics Cookies: Such cookies collect information about your use of our websites and enable us to improve the way they work. These cookies give us aggregated information that we use to monitor site performance, count page visits, spot technical errors, see how users reach our websites, and measure the effectiveness of advertising (including emails we send to you). We also use technology to determine how people who phone us arrived on our website again either from a search engine or by just clicking on an advert. This is to help us to identify how people heard about us.
  • Visitor statistics cookies: Cookies are used to compile visitor statistics such as how many people have visited our websites, what type of technology do they use, for example Windows or Mac, which enables us to identify should the case be that our site is not working as expected. We are also able to identify how long the visitor spends on the site and what pages they choose to look at.
  • Analytics Cookies: Such cookies collect information about your use of our websites and enable us to improve the way they work. These cookies give us aggregated information that we use to monitor site performance, count page visits, spot technical errors, see how users reach our websites, and measure the effectiveness of advertising (including emails we send to you). We also use technology to determine how people who phone us arrived on our website again either from a search engine or by just clicking on an advert. This is to help us to identify how people heard about us.
  • Visitor statistics cookies: Cookies are used to compile visitor statistics such as how many people have visited our websites, what type of technology do they use, for example Windows or Mac, which enables us to identify should the case be that our site is not working as expected. We are also able to identify how long the visitor spends on the site and what pages they choose to look at.

Other Technologies may be used for the same purposes as Cookies, to allow us and third parties to know when you visit our websites, and to understand how you interact with emails or advertisements. Through Other Technologies, non-personal information (e.g., your operating system, your browser version, and the URL you came from) or aggregate information may be obtained and used to enhance your experience and understand traffic patterns.

NOTICE: To the extent that information collected through Cookies and Other Technologies constitutes personal information, the provisions in our Privacy Policy apply and complement this Cookies Policy.

How we use cookies and how they benefit the user

Below we explain help provide you with the best experience we can, such as:

  • Remember your username and password for future visits so that log-in is easier and faster;
  • Remember your language and other preferences;
  • Ensure you obtain all requested information;
  • Provide a safe and secure service for online transactions;
  • Track your response to advertisements and website or app content for analysis and the number of times we send you the same advertisement;
  • Measure how many people use a website and how they use it, so that we may keep it running quickly and efficiently; and
  • Help us and others deliver communications and content to you that are relevant and responsive to your interests and location.

Third party cookies/ software used

By using this website, you may also receive certain third-party Cookies on your computer or device. Third party Cookies are those placed by websites, services, and/or parties other than us. Third party Cookies are used on this site for website usage tracking, and to allow us to tailor your experience.

The following third-party software tools are used on our websites:

  • Google Analytics – tracking your website behaviour.
  • Facebook retargeting – tracking what web pages you are viewing and what adds you will see.

If any third-party operated services are listed among the tools above, these may be used to track Users’ browsing habits – in addition to the information specified herein and without the Louis Hotels knowledge. Please refer to the privacy policy noted on the website of each of the listed services for detailed information.

‘Retargeting’ is a form of interest-based advertising that enables our third-party advertising partners to show you advertisements selected based on your online browsing activity away from the Website.  This allows companies to advertise to people who previously visited their website. These cookies will usually be placed on your device by third party advertising partners and we have listed the main ones we work with as follows: Google AdWords | Bing | Facebook | Yandex | HotJar | Optimizely | HeyOliver | Hotelchamp | Sojern

Cookies used in our website

CookieDurationDescription
Necessary
viewed_cookie_policy1 hourThe cookie is set by the GDPR Cookie Consent plugin and is used to store whether or not user has consented to the use of cookies. It does not store any personal data.
qtrans_front_language1 yearThis cookie is set by qTranslate WordPress plugin. The cookie is used to manage the preferred language of the visitor.
cookielawinfo-checkbox-necessary1 yearThe purpose of this cookie is to check whether or not the user has given the consent to the usage of cookies under the category 'Necessary'.
cookielawinfo-checkbox-analytics1 yearThe purpose of this cookie is to check whether or not the user has given the consent to the usage of cookies under the category 'Analytics'.
cookielawinfo-checkbox-performance1 yearThe purpose of this cookie is to check whether or not the user has given the consent to the usage of cookies under the category 'Performance'.
cookielawinfo-checkbox-advertisement1 yearThe purpose of this cookie is to check whether or not the user has given their consent to the usage of cookies under the category 'Advertisement'.
_GRECAPTCHA5 monthsThis cookie is set by Google reCAPTCHA, which protects our site against spam enquiries on contact forms.
vimvd1 hourCookie used to detect if a user can watch Vimeo videos. 
viewed_cookie_policy1 hourThe cookie is used to store whether or not user has consented to the use of cookies. It does not store any personal data.
qtrans_front_language1 yearThis cookie is set by qTranslate WordPress plugin. The cookie is used to manage the preferred language of the visitor.
cookielawinfo-checkbox-necessary1 yearThe purpose of this cookie is to check whether or not the user has given the consent to the usage of cookies under the category 'Necessary'.
cookielawinfo-checkbox-analytics1 yearThe purpose of this cookie is to check whether or not the user has given the consent to the usage of cookies under the category 'Analytics'.
cookielawinfo-checkbox-advertisement1 yearThe purpose of this cookie is to check whether or not the user has given their consent to the usage of cookies under the category 'Advertisement'.
Analytics
_ga2 yearsThis cookie is installed by Google Analytics. The cookie is used to calculate visitor, session, camapign data and keep track of site usage for the site's analytics report. The cookies store information anonymously and assigns a randoly generated number to identify unique visitors.
_gid1 dayThis cookie is installed by Google Analytics. The cookie is used to store information of how visitors use a website and helps in creating an analytics report of how the wbsite is doing. The data collected including the number visitors, the source where they have come from, and the pages viisted in an anonymous form.
gid1 yearThis cookie is installed by Google Analytics. The cookie is used to store information of how visitors use a website and helps in creating an analytics report of how the wbsite is doing. The data collected including the number visitors, the source where they have come from, and the pages viisted in an anonymous form.
_gat_sec1 minuteThis cookie is used by Google Analytics.
_ga2 yearsThis cookie is installed by Google Analytics. The cookie is used to calculate visitor, session, campaign data and keep track of site usage for the site's analytics report. The cookies store information anonymously and assigns a randomly generated number to identify unique visitors.
_gid1 dayThis cookie is installed by Google Analytics. The cookie is used to store information of how visitors use a website and helps in creating an analytics report of how the wbsite is doing. The data collected including the number visitors, the source where they have come from, and the pages viisted in an anonymous form.
Performance
_gat1 minuteThis cookies is installed by Google Universal Analytics to throttle the request rate to limit the colllection of data on high traffic sites.
Advertisement
IDE2 yearsUsed by Google DoubleClick and stores information about how the user uses the website and any other advertisement before visiting the website. This is used to present users with ads that are relevant to them according to the user profile.
cid1 yearThird party cookie used by Sojern
TDID1 yearThe cookie is set by CloudFare service to store a unique ID to identify a returning users device which then is used for targeted advertising.
TDCPM1 yearThe cookie is set by CloudFare service to store a unique ID to identify a returning users device which then is used for targeted advertising.
ttdid4 weeksUsed by third-party advertisers to determine where the user is located. This allows the advertiser to present the user with promotions for that specific region or city.
dc-adv2 yearsThird party cookie used by Sojern to serve dynamic ads to a visitor
iosessionThird party cookie used by HeyOliver. 
__cfduidThird party cookie used by OneSignal.
_fbp2 monthsThis cookie is set by Facebook to deliver advertisement when they are on Facebook or a digital platform powered by Facebook advertising after visiting this website.
fr2 monthsThe cookie is set by Facebook to show relevant advertisments to the users and measure and improve the advertisements. The cookie also tracks the behavior of the user across the web on sites that have Facebook pixel or Facebook social plugin.

How to control cookies

You can control and/or delete cookies as you wish – for details may see aboutcookies.org. You can delete or turn off all cookies that are already on your computer and you can set most browsers to prevent them from being placed. If you do this, however, you may have to manually adjust some preferences every time you visit a site and some services and functionalities may not work.

Popular web browsers include Internet Explorer, Firefox, Chrome and Safari.  Each web browser stores cookies in a slightly different file but they usually store them under Tools, Options, Privacy. Any disablement or restriction of the capability to accept cookies will affect the uninterrupted and effective use of the services provided on our websites.

User Personal Data and Information

During the use of the services provided through any of Louis Hotels Group website (e.g. bookings made through booking engines), users may be offering their various personal data (e.g. name, address, credit card details). For more details of the personal data that we collect and use, the measures we have in place to protect personal data, your legal rights, and our legal obligations, please refer to our Privacy Policy.

Changes to this Cookie Policy

This Cookie Policy may be revised and changed at any time. If we do so, details of the changes will be noted at the top of this page. Any such changes become binding on the first use of any website to this Cookie Policy applied, after the changes have been made. A user is advised to check this page from time to time. In the event of any conflict between the current version of this Cookie Policy and any previous version(s), the provisions current and in effect shall prevail unless it is expressly stated otherwise.

Open